Sometimes, a reader and a client come to a mutual decision not to go ahead with a reading request.
In this case, the reading can be manually canceled by Team Biddy - or, if the reading is in your "In Progress" folder, it will be automatically canceled after 14 days, and no further action on your part is required.
Please ensure you include the reading number when you get in touch (firstname.lastname@example.org) so that the team is able to locate the reading.
It's also a great idea to let your client know that you have reached out to the team and that the reading will be canceled.
When a reading is canceled, the 15 day waiting period between requests is reset, so the client can make a new request straight away.